new blog, who dis??

new blog, who dis??

welcome! i'm bria, a 23 year old recent grad with a serious travel bug and a seriously tiny wallet. i launched briabroad in january 2023 (new yr, new me) to document my life and manifest my adventures. pls subscribe to keep up with my semi-sporadic posts, my health, & my current travel dreams/hyperfixations lol. ur subscription means the world to me - i couldn't be briabroad without you πŸŒβœˆοΈπŸ’«

sneak peek

by signing up, u get access to the full archive of everythingggg that's been published before (πŸ‘€) and everything that's in the works (πŸ”œ). we love to see it!

we deliver

stay up to date with my funky fresh content - sent straight to ur inbox! πŸ’Œ

friends (:

be a part of our lil community and meet others with similar interests (travel buddies??) πŸ«ΆπŸ½πŸ§β€β™€οΈ


get in touch!

howdy, here's my email for all questions, comments, and concerns: briabroad.ghost.io@gmail.com 🀠

wanna start ur own?

woohoo! u can get started (for the free) and set up ur very own subscription business using ghost, the same platform that powers my site πŸ‘»